An Audit can be closed once it reaches the Reported Status and all the Findings have been closed.
- Change the status to Set to Closed.
- Add your User details and Password.
- Include any Remarks relevant to the closure.
- Upload any necessary supporting documents.
- Sign off on the audit.
Relevant for: Administrators / Managers / Regular Users