When accessing the Training Listing Page, you may see the letters N/A appearing in the following three columns:
- User Progress
- Materials progress
- Total Users
A Regular / Read-Only User who is not configured as a Trainee in a particular Training, cannot see the progress of this specific Training, nor how many Users are being assigned to the Training.
The progress of the Training is 0%
A Regular / Read-Only User that is configured as a Trainee, will see their own progress of that specific Training. 0% means that the Trainee didn't start the Training yet.
In the column of Total Users, the number 1 appears. A Regular / Read-Only User cannot see how many other Users are assigned to the Training.
Administrators, Training Coordinators, Training Supervisors, Task Supervisors and Managers can see:
- The progress of all Trainees in the "User Progress" column.
- The progress of all Trainees in the "Materials Progress" column.
- In the "Total Users" column appears the number of all Trainees.