It is not possible to delete a specific version of a Document, i.e deleting a Draft version while maintaining a previous Published version.
When you Delete a Document you delete it in all it's versions.
Relevant for: Administrators / Managers / Regular Users.
- As a Manager or Regular User, you can only delete Documents when you were added in any role (Author, Reviewer, Approver, etc) while the Document was in Created status.
- As an Administrator you can delete Documents regardless of having a role in the Document.