When working with tracked changes during the live edit of a Document these will be visible from the Document viewer.
These mark-ups are only visible in the Document viewer in statuses before Approved, not Published.
In the Approved not Published status and Published status the mark up is not visible in the Document viewer, but will remain within the Document viewer if it is live edited again in future.
If a Document is Force Reviewed then the mark-up will become visible again as before.
Tracked changes will continue to be available in any downloaded document that is in an editable format (e.g. docx).
Relevant for: Administrators / Managers / Regular Users / Read-OnlyUsers.