It is possible to configure your Module Settings to allow Training Coordinators to manage users in Scilife:
- Go to MANAGE > Scilife Settings.
- Go to Permission Settings.
- Select the Trainings tab.
- To allow Training Coordinators to create/edit/delete users turn on the switch.
- To allow Training Coordinators to create/edit/delete offline users turn on the switch.
Note: Training coordinators can be allowed to create, edit, and delete users, but only for users with the same or a lower permission role. A coordinator who is a regular user can see and edit only other regular users. A manager can edit managers and regular users. An administrator, the highest permission role, can edit any user.
Relevant for: Administrators